BME logo

BUDAPEST UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND ECONOMICS

CHANCELLERY · DIRECTORATE OF INFORMATICS

Staff Members

DIRECTORATE OF INFORMATICS

József Balogh director Bldg. R 310/1 463-1679 balogh.jozsef@bme.hu
Krisztina Golenczki secretary Bldg. R 310/1 463-2421 golenczki.krisztina@bme.hu
Rebeka Fábián administrator Bldg. R 310/7 463-4153 fabian.rebeka@bme.hu
András Jákó system manager Bldg. R 310/3 463-1672 jako.andras@bme.hu
Imre Kristóf Simon operator Bldg. R 310/11 463-1674 simon.imre@bme.hu
Petra Tihanyi administrator Bldg. R 310/1 463-2421 tihanyi.petra@bme.hu

Department of IT Services

Dr. Péter Halász head of department Bldg. R 425 463-2154 halasz.peter@bme.hu
György Bessenyei operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685 bessenyei.gyorgy@bme.hu
István Bozsik software developer Bldg. R 431 463-1169 bozsik.istvan@bme.hu
Zsófia Judit
 Zemlényiné Szilágyi
HSZK timetable and
 room scheduling
Bldg. R 436 463-1257 szilagyi.zsofia@bme.hu
orarend@hszk.bme.hu
Zsolt Zolnai software developer Bldg. R 431 463-1169 zolnai.zsolt@bme.hu

Student Computer Center: www.hszk.bme.hu

Ágnes Eckhardt operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685 eckhardt.agnes@bme.hu
Károly Makkai operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685 makkai.karoly@bme.hu
Gergely Mészáros operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685 meszaros.gergely@bme.hu
Ildikó Székely chief operator Bldg. R 434 463-2697 szekely.ildiko@bme.hu
Gábor Turcsik operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685 turcsik.gabor@bme.hu
Józsefné Ungermann operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685
Zsoltné Virág operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685 virag.zsoltne@bme.hu

Department of IT Operations and Telecommunication

János Bálint head of department Bldg. R 310/13 463-1629 balint.janos@bme.hu
Zsolt Barkóczi operator Bldg. R 310/15 463-1616 barkoczi.zsolt@bme.hu
Levente Bazsó operator Bldg. R 310/15 463-1616 bazso.levente@bme.hu
Ferenc Bebesi operator Bldg. R 310/12 463-1988 bebesi.ferenc@bme.hu
György Fehér technical administrator Bldg. R 310/8 463-3348 feher.gyorgy@bme.hu
Renáta Folhofner telephone administrator Bldg. R 310/5 463-4173 folhofner.renata@bme.hu
József Garamszegi operator Bldg. R 310/10 463-1553 garamszegi.jozsef@bme.hu
Tibor Papp system manager Bldg. R 310/10 463-1820 papp.tibor@bme.hu
Endre Simor technical administrator Bldg. R 310/8 463-2420 (fax) simor.endre@bme.hu
Balázs Udvardy Poszeidon administrator Bldg. R 310/12 463-1289 udvardy.balazs@bme.hu
Dániel Zentai operator Bldg. R 310/9 463-1614 zentai.daniel@bme.hu

Telephone Central:

Mihály Fazekas telephone administrator Bldg. D Fl. G. 463-1966 fazekas.mihaly@bme.hu
Andrea Kiss administrator Bldg. D Fl. G. 463-2449 kiss.andrea2@bme.hu
Csaba Kiss technical administrator Bldg. D Fl. G. 463-3552 463-3553 kiss.csaba@bme.hu
Katalin Zuborné Tamás administrator Bldg. D Fl. G. 463-2449 zuborne.tamas.katalin@bme.hu