BUDAPEST UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND ECONOMICS

CHANCELLERY · DIRECTORATE OF INFORMATICS

Staff Members

DIRECTORATE OF INFORMATICS

Szabolcs Szabady director Bldg. R 310/1 463-2422 szabady.szabolcs@mail.bme.hu
Krisztina Golenczki secretary Bldg. R 310/1 463-2421 kriszta@mail.bme.hu
Renáta Folhofner administrator Bldg. R 310/1 463-2421 folhofner.renata@mail.bme.hu

Department of IT Services

Dr. Péter Halász head of department Bldg. R 425 463-2154 halasz.peter@mail.bme.hu
György Bessenyei operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685 gyorgy@hszk.bme.hu
Pál Bördén technical administrator Bldg. R 310/9 463-1831 borden.pal@mail.bme.hu
itbeszerzes@mail.bme.hu
István Bozsik software developer Bldg. R 431 463-1169 bozsik@hszk.bme.hu
Ágnes Eckhardt operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685 eckhardt@hszk.bme.hu
Károly Makkai operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685 makkai@hszk.bme.hu
Gergely Mészáros operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685 gergely@hszk.bme.hu
Róbert Sebesi-Kiss technical administrator Bldg. R 310/10 463-1671 sebesi.kiss.robert@mail.bme.hu
Tibor Somogyvári technical administrator Bldg. R 310/9 463-1831 tibor.somogyvari@mail.bme.hu
itbeszerzes@mail.bme.hu
Ildikó Székely chief operator Bldg. R 434 463-2697 szekely@hszk.bme.hu
Gábor Turcsik operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685 turcsik@hszk.bme.hu
Józsefné Ungermann operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685
Zsoltné Virág operator Bldg. R 401 463-2685 miklos@hszk.bme.hu
Zsófia Judit
 Zemlényiné Szilágyi
HSZK timetable and
 room scheduling
Bldg. R 436 463-1257 szzsofi@hszk.bme.hu
Zsolt Zolnai software developer Bldg. R 431 463-1169 zzsolt@hszk.bme.hu

Student Computer Center: www.hszk.bme.hu

Department of IT Operations and Telecommunication

József Balogh deputy director Bldg. R 310/1 463-1679 balogh@eik.bme.hu
János Bálint operator Bldg. R 310/15 463-1616 balint.janos@mail.bme.hu
Ferenc Bebesi operator Bldg. R 310/12 463-1988 fbebesi@mail.bme.hu
György Fehér technical administrator Bldg. R 310/8 463-3348 fehergy@gmf.bme.hu
József Garamszegi operator Bldg. R 310/15 463-1616 garamszegi.jozsef@mail.bme.hu
András Jákó system manager Bldg. R 310/3 463-1672 jako.andras@eik.bme.hu
Tibor Papp system manager Bldg. R 310/10 463-1820 pat@mail.bme.hu
Péter Rimár operator Bldg. R 310/15 463-1616 rimar.peter@mail.bme.hu
Imre Kristóf Simon operator Bldg. R 310/11 463-1674 thuthu@eik.bme.hu
Endre Simor technical administrator Bldg. R 310/8 463-2420 (fax) simor@gmf.bme.hu
Mirtill Tóth telephone administrator Bldg. R 310/5 463-4173 telefon@mail.bme.hu
Balázs Udvardy Poszeidon administrator Bldg. R 310/12 463-1289 udvardybalazs@mail.bme.hu

Telephone Central:

Katalin Fritzné Karvai administrator Bldg. D Fl. G. 463-2449 fritzne@mail.bme.hu
Mihály Fazekas telephone administrator Bldg. D Fl. G. 463-1966 michael@telkp.bme.hu
Csaba Kiss technical administrator Bldg. D Fl. G. 463-3552 463-3553 kiss.csaba@mail.bme.hu
Katalin Zuborné Tamás administrator Bldg. D Fl. G. 463-2449 zuborne@mail.bme.hu